METAL ALLEGIANCE Announces “Volume II: Power Drunk Majesty” – Turbo Rules

METAL ALLEGIANCE Announces “Volume II: Power Drunk Majesty”

The new METAL ALLEGIANCE album Volume II: Power Drunk Majesty will be out September 7th, 2018 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Order your copy of Volume II – Power Drunk Majesty, here:

Volume II – Power Drunk Majesty was produced by Mark Menghi and Alex Skolnick while Mark Lewis of MRL Studios handled the mixing and mastering. The cover artwork was created by renowned artist Marcelo Vasco (SLAYER, MACHINE HEAD, SOULFLY, HATEBREED) and Rafael Tavares.

Below is the Track list:
1. The Accuser (feat. Trevor Strnad)
2. Bound by Silence (feat. John Bush)
3. Mother of Sin (feat. Bobby Blitz)
4. Terminal Illusion (feat. Mark Tornillo)
5. King with a Paper Crown (feat. Johan Hegg)
6. Voodoo of the Godsend (feat. Max Cavalera)
7. Liars & Thieves (feat. Troy Sanders)
8. Impulse Control (feat. Mark Osegueda)
9. Power Drunk Majesty (Part I) (feat. Mark Osegueda)
10. Power Drunk Majesty (Part II) (feat. Floor Jansen)

Nuclear Blast:
Amazon Music:
Google Play:

Apple Music:

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *