• AUDIOTOPSY Announce US Headline Dates

    AUDIOTOPSY, the powerhouse foursome featuring guitarist Greg Tribbett (Mudvayne, Hell Yeah), drummer Matt McDonough (Mudvayne), vocalist Billy Keeton (Skrape) and bassist Perry Stern will be returning to the road this summer in support of their debut album Natural Causes that was released last year via Napalm Records.  The tour begins September 9th in West Palm ...
  • SABATON New Album “The Last Stand” Debuts on Billboard Top 200

    Swedish heavy metal heroes SABATON released their latest, highly-acclaimed record, The Last Stand, on August 19 through Nuclear Blast. The album reached the highest US & Canadian chart entries in the bands history debuting at #63 on the Billboard U.S. Top 200 album chart, #2 on the Billboard Hard Music chart, #2 on the Canadian ...
  • Bob Marino of OFNR Interview September 1st 2016

    Recently inside The Asylum my good buddy Bob Marino of Official FN Radio called in to discuss his 10 year anniversary of OFNR and some issues of internet radio during that time.  Here’s our conversation:
  • BLIND EGO Celebrates Video Premiere

    BLIND EGO, the project of RPWL guitarist Kalle Wallner, just released the new single ‘Blackened’.  The brand new video for the song was already presented on Friday at the German Rock Hard magazine. The song is featured by SUBSIGNAL frontman Arno Menses. Liquid, the forthcoming album of the combo, is out October 28, 2016 via ...
  • PRETTY MAIDS To Release Kingmaker November 4th

    Kingmaker is PRETTY MAIDS‘ highly anticipated follow up to 2013’s critically and commercially successful release Motherland, a record that continued the “revitalized” path that the band set out upon with the now classic album Pandemonium.  Kingmaker is set for release November 4th via Frontiers Music srl.   Today the band presents the first song and video from Kingmaker.  The killer ...
  • Davey Suicide Release Official Music Video for Empowering New Single “Rise Above”

    Rock band Davey Suicide has released the Official Music Video for the debut single “Rise Above” off of their highly anticipated 3rd LP, entitled Made From Fire. Premiered on Alternative Press, “Rise Above” was directed, filmed, and edited by Justin Mark Morrison with the song co-production credits going to Charles Kallaghan and Needlz. “This song is ...

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.