Nuclear Blast Releases 3 Back Catalog Albums From EARTHLESS Digitally – Turbo Rules

Nuclear Blast Releases 3 Back Catalog Albums From EARTHLESS Digitally

San Diego based rock trio EARTHLESS unleashed their highly-praised studio album Black Heaven (March) as well as their brand new live album From The West (October) this year via Nuclear Blast. To give their fans also a chance to check out the band’s older material, Nuclear Blast has released 3 of their back catalog albums – From The Ages, Live At Roadburn plus Rhythms From A Cosmic Sky – digitally.

Order the albums below!

From The Ages(2013)
01. Violence Of The Red Sea
02. Uluru Rock
03. Equus October
04. From The Ages

Live At Roadburn(2008)
01. Blue / From The Ages
02. Godspeed / Sonic Prayer

Rhythms From A Cosmic Sky(2007)
01. Godspeed (Amplified/Passing/Trajectory/Perception/Cascade)
02. Sonic Prayer

Purchase From The West now here.

From The West was recorded live at the Great American Music Hall in San Francisco, CA on March 1, 2018.

From The West Track Listing:
01. Black Heaven
02. Electric Flame
03. Gifted By The Wind
04. Uluru Rock
05. Volt Rush
06. Communication Breakdown
07. Violence Of The Red Sea (DIGITAL only)
08. Acid Crusher (CD and DIGITAL only)


02.11. BR Belo Horizonte – Stonehenge
03.11. BR São Paulo – Fabrique Club
04.11. BR Rio de Janeiro – Cais da Imperatriz
07.11. ROU Montevideo – Bluzz Live
08.11. RA Córdoba – Refugio Guernica
09.11. RA Buenos Aires – La Viola Bar
10.11. RCH Santiago – Espacio San Diego
11.11. PE Lima – Nebula (Miraflores)

03. – 05.05. D Berlin – Desertfest
03. – 05.05. UK London – Desertfest

Their latest studio album Black Heaven (2018) was recorded at Rancho de la Luna in Joshua Tree, Calif. with Dave Catching (EAGLES OF DEATH METAL) handling production. It marked a shift for the band, with four of the six songs featuring vocals whereas earlier albums only occasionally had vocals.

Order Black Heaven now here.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *