OPULENCE Release Debut Album “Black Magic” on November 15th – Turbo Rules

OPULENCE Release Debut Album “Black Magic” on November 15th

NYC hard rockers Opulence will unleash their much anticipated debut album Black Magic on November 15th. The album will be released via Blacklight Media Records, in conjunction with Station House Recordings.

Fans won’t have to wait that long to hear new music. Opulence will be releasing the first single “Ritual” and accompanying video later this week, with Metal Injection exclusively premiering the video on Thursday, October 10th.

“We are beyond excited to finally share the sounds and visuals of this spectral exercise in malevolent excess,” says Opulence guitarist Sean Pierce“INDULGE yourself and join the party!”

Opulence will be joining labelmates Gozu and Eyes of the Sun for a show presented by Blacklight Media and Revolver Magazine at Lucky 13 in Brooklyn, NY on October 18th.

Black Magic Track Listing:
1. Forever
2. Cursed
3. Ritual
4. Captain Balls
5. Black Magic
6. Sea Whore
7. Impaled
8. Chaka Fight
9. Judas & Thomas

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *