THE ASYLUM 2018 Year In Review Playlist – Turbo Rules

THE ASYLUM 2018 Year In Review Playlist

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Rockin’ With The Boys by Ace Frehley
The Jester’s Court by Chris Caffery
I Am The Hurricane by Dee Snider
All For Metal by Doro
My Midnight Things by Lizzy Borden
Evidence by Monte Pittman
Voodoo of the Godsend by Metal Allegiance featuring Max Cavalera
Kai Tangata by Alien Weaponry
Fake by Five Finger Death Punch
The Nuclear Dust by All Hail The Yeti
Conquer And Divide by Hammer Down Hard
Electric Messiah by High On Fire
Born To Break by The Amorettes
The Getaway by The East Side Gamblers
Count Me Out by The Inoculated Canaries
Seven Days Too Long by The Brew
Gentlemens Choice by Cathedral Reign
Dance Macabre by Ghost
Sometimes The World Ain’t Enough by The Night Flight Orchestra
California Son by Lucifer
Royal Beggars by Architects
In Our Wake by Atreyu
Grip Shoes by Good Tiger
A Grave Mistake by ICE NINE KILLS
Calm Before The Storm by Light The Torch
Placenta by Tallah
Animal by Shining
Are You Ready by Disturbed
UR Freaking Me Out by SNEW
Driving Rain by Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators
Monsters by Crimshaw
Evil Never Dies by Judas Priest
Warrior Queen by Visigoth
Let Me Show You the Night by Master Sword
What Am I? by Audiotopsy
Room Of Nightmares by Black Label Society
Open Your Mind by Burning Witches
Let Me Love You by Kobra And The Lotus
Caught In a Mosh [Live] by Anthrax

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *