THE ASYLUM Playlist for 01-03-19 – Turbo Rules

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 01-03-19

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Phantom Flight by A Sound Of Thunder featuring Mark Tornillo
Attila by Monument
God Damn Evil by Stryper
Strength Of The Mind by Killswitch Engage
Sleepless Nights [Live at The Fillmore] by King Diamond
Last Man Standing by Overkill
They Shall Not Pass by Nimrod B.C.
Poisonous Shadows by Megadeth
Breakin’ All The Rules by Ozzy Osbourne
Arrival by Soilwork
Interdimensional Summit by Dimmu Borgir
The Eagle Flies Alone by Arch Enemy
Dead To Me by Broken Past
Heading Out to the Highway by Judas Priestess
Zoinks! by John 5 & The Creatures
Depth Perception by Monte Pittman
A Vision Of You by Mike Orlando
Save Your Savior by Baelfire
SICK by Spider Rockets
(This is Our) House by In Flames
Royal Beggars by Architects
Prey by Parkway Drive
Helter Skelter by Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson
Hell Over Salem by Lords Of Salem
Inferno by The Crown Remnant
Darkest Of Angels by Dead By Wednesday featuring John Arch
Headspin by Butcher Babies
Black Wedding by In This Moment featuring Rob Halford
Sold My Soul [Live] by Black Label Society

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *