THE ASYLUM Playlist for 01-16-2020 – Turbo Rules

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 01-16-2020

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Become The Storm by Dee Snider
Are You Ready by Disturbed
Sympathy Depleted by Drowning Pool
Hate Like Me by Combichrist
Deutschland by Rammstein
Ordinary Man by Ozzy Osbourne featuring Elton John
Space Oddity by David Bowie
You Haven’t Done Nothin’ by New Messiah featuring Tom Hunting
Mars by Liliac
Lay It On Me by Blacktop Mojo
Don’t Wait Up by Black Water Rising
No Monsters by Charetta featuring Cassandra Sotos
Sea Of Lies by Burning Witches
The Warden by Blame Zeus
Evolution by Kobra And The Lotus
Head Of A Pin by Overkill
Immortal Behated by Death Angel
82nd All The Way by Amaranthe
Great War by Sabaton
The Proud And The Broken by Kamelot
A Painted Heart by Red Dragon Cartel
Koolaid by Accept
Goodbye Divinity by Sons Of Apollo
A Rite Of Passage by Dream Theater
Bastille Day by Rush
Working Man by Rush
The Camera Eye [Live] by Rush

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *