THE ASYLUM Playlist for 01-19-17 – Turbo Rules

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 01-19-17

This week on THE ASYLUM the following tunes were played (click here for podcast):

Dying Breed by Accept

Destroy All Monsters by RAVEN

I Believe In Rock ‘N’ Roll [Live] by Twisted Sister

Dr. Feelgood [Live] by Mötley Crüe

Flumed by Goblin Cock

Silent One by Orchid

Make You Mine by Buffalo Summer

An Ordinary Son by Black Country Communion

Scatterbrain by KXM

Turnin’ Left by Chickenfoot

Mr. Strange by Mad Tandem

Ghosts by Midnight Mob

Fool Around by Motor Sister

Let Me Out by Liv Sin

In Cold Blood by OTEP

Circle Of Glass by One Day Waiting

Mr. MTV by Nothing More

End Transmission by Fire From the Gods

You Are Not Me by Next To None

Ernest by .bipolar.

Awaken by Shattered Sun

The Pale King by Testament

Imhotep (The High Priest) by Monument

Powerslave [Live] by Iron Maiden

7 Days To The Wolves [Live] by Nightwish

Where Angels Dare To Roam by Kill Devil Hill

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, Replay every Saturday from 5-8PM EST on Metal Fortress Radio, and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *