THE ASYLUM Playlist for 01-23-2020 - Turbo Rules

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 01-23-2020

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Come on Get Up by Adrenaline Mob
The Madness by Art Of Anarchy
The Best Ones Lie by Disturbed
Paranoiac Personality by Alice Cooper
Ordinary Man by Ozzy Osbourne featuring Elton John
Ausländer by Rammstein
Black Gold by Infected Rain
Battle From Within by Cyhra
Whiskey Fueled by Incognito Theory
Time For Change by Broken Past
Show Me by Killcode
On the Rampage by Hostile Rage
Blood Sweat Aim Fire by Pierced
Jekyll Better Hyde by IKILLYA
Ascension by Damn Your Eyes
Red Light by Tallah
Wildchild by Tomorrow Is Lost
No Monsters by Charetta featuring Cassandra Sotos
Scarz by Magg Dylan
Little Brother Is Watching by Bumblefoot
Asphyxiation by Sons Of Apollo
Lightning by British Lion
Death by Cellar Darling
7 Days To The Wolves by Nightwish
Bury Me In Smoke by Down
From This Day On by Heavy as Texas
The Red And The Black [Live] by Iron Maiden

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *