THE ASYLUM Playlist for 02-09-17 with guest Bobby Blitz Ellsworth of Overkill

This week on THE ASYLUM had Bobby Blitz Ellsworth of Overkill by phone to talk tunes and their new album The Grinding Wheel plus the following tunes were played (click here for podcast):

Sweet Leaf by Godsmack

Hand Of Doom by Slayer

Snowblind by System Of A Down

Black Sabbath by Black Sabbath

End Of The Beginning [Live] by Black Sabbath

Eternally Yours by Motionless In White

Big Bad Wolf by In This Moment

The Constant by Memories In Broken Glass

A Different World by Korn Featuring Corey Taylor

The Beast Within by Klank

Mean Green Killing Machine by Overkill

The Prisoner by Iron Maiden

Breathing Lightning by Anthrax

Overkill by Motörhead

Breakout by KXM

Time Will Tell by SWEET & LYNCH

Rise by Sixx:A.M.

Wicked Stone by Slash Feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

This Side of Fate by Alter Bridge

This Love by Pantera

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, Replay every Saturday from 5-8PM EST on Metal Fortress Radio, and send your requests to

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.