THE ASYLUM Playlist for 02-13-2020 – Turbo Rules

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 02-13-2020

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Radio by Rammstein
Are You Ready by Disturbed
Sleep Now In The Fire by Rage Against The Machine
Back Off Bitch by Guns N’ Roses
Sweating Bullets by Megadeth
Overlord by Lamb Of God
Victim by Nefariant
Meet And Bone by Vessel of Light
Hope Begins To Fade by LIV SIN featuring Björn “Speed” Strid
Imperial March by Galactic Empire
Heavy Metal Rules by Steel Panther
Alexa Bliss by Bowling For Soup
Means To An End by Sepultura
On the Rampage by Hostile Rage
Believe In The Fight by Overkill
82nd All The Way by Amaranthe
Medicate Me by Davey Suicide featuring Telle Smith
Divinyls by The Night Flight Orchestra
The Final Countdown by New Messiah featuring Deibys Artigas
Wildchild by Tomorrow Is Lost
Old Bones – New Blood by Arrival Of Autumn
All Heroes Fall by Týr
Love Me To Death by Suicide Silence
Blood Sweat Aim Fire by Pierced
Burn Your Master by Shredhead
Stones by Marko Hietala
I Want My Tears Back by Nightwish
Goodbye Divinity by Sons Of Apollo
Black Sabbath [Live] by Black Sabbath

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *