THE ASYLUM Playlist for 02-23-17

This week on THE ASYLUM the following tunes were played (click here for podcast):

King for a Day by Battle Beast
The Long Road by Overkill
Question Everything by Five Finger Death Punch
Overnighter by .bipolar.
Your God by Ikillya
Show Me a Leader by Alter Bridge
The Madness by Art of Anarchy
This Beautiful Ride by Corevalay
Breakout by KXM
Go by Craving Strange
Secret by DIEMONDS
Summer Of ’77 by Count’s 77
Delta Breakdown by Fall To June
Pawh Pawh by Texas Hippie Coalition
Prodigal by Blacktop Mojo
Trust by Killcode Featuring Angelina DelCarmen
The Art of Not Knowing by wars
Excuse Me by Fire From the Gods
It’s Time to Get Weird by Sunflower Dead Featuring Jonathan Davis
Born To Lose by Striker
Beast Engine by Machinae Supremacy
Cry Thunder by DragonForce
In My Head by Cilver
Restraint by Bloodwork
We Don’t Talk Anymore by The Haunting
Tongue Tied by Eve To Adam
We Win by Duff McKagan’s Loaded
Welcome To The Fold by Filter
Freedom by The Dead Daisies
Turnin’ Left by Chickenfoot
We Will Not Go Quietly by Sixx:A.M.

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, and send your requests to

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.