THE ASYLUM Playlist for 03-19-2020

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Civil War by Guns N’ Roses
Nobody’s Fool by Wheelhouse Junction featuring Rob Dukes
One by Metallica
Dystopia by Megadeth
Transmissions by The Night Flight Orchestra
Dance Macabre by Ghost
Corrode by Devilskin
No Monsters by Charetta featuring Cassandra Sotos
Everything I Learned (I Learned From Rock And Roll) by The Amorettes
Layers Of Time by Lacuna Coil
In Between (Hell & Heaven) by In This Moment
Dead & Gone by Her Chariot Awaits
Scarz by Magg Dylan
The Hunted by Saint Asonia featuring Sully Erna
Better Off Without by Arrival Of Autumn
Hollow Chains by Shattered Sun
Checkmate by Lamb Of God
Kryptonite by Past Five
Free by Kirra
Come Get Your Coat by Blacktop Mojo
Asphyxiation by Sons Of Apollo
Red Light by Tallah
Masquerade of Madness by King Diamond
Crucify the King by Iced Earth
Prophecy by DeadRisen
Dance With The Devil by Burning Witches
After Life by Crobot
Soul Transfusion by Count’s 77
All Falls Down by California Breed
Strange Kind Of Women [Live] by Deep Purple

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *