THE ASYLUM Playlist for 05-17-18 – Turbo Rules

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 05-17-18

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

The Sign of the Southern Cross by Black Sabbath
Mystery by Dio
Rock And Roll Angel by Heaven & Hell
Rainbow In The Dark by Corey Taylor, Jason Christopher, Christian Martucci, Roy Mayorga, & Satchel
Holy Diver by Killswitch Engage
The Mob Rules by Adrenaline Mob
Ride The Lightning [Live] by Metallica
Thanx For Nothin’ [Live] by Overkill
Like a Stone by Audioslave
Rusty Cage by Soundgarden
Hunger Strike by Temple Of The Dog
Placenta by Tallah
Primitive Conception by Just A Dream
Donner’s Pass by Dead By Wednesday featuring Rob Dukes
Burn It Down by Shattered Sun
The Messenger by Baelfire
Everything I Learned (I Learned From Rock And Roll) by The Amorettes
Monsters by Crimshaw
Trouble by Five Finger Death Punch
Kill The Silence by Nervosa
Frontal Assault by Nimrod B.C.
Misery by Paralysis
The Pale King by Testament
Angel of Death by Slayer
Back In the Day by Billy Sheehan
Little Brother Is Watching by Bumblefoot
Six Feet Deeper by The Winery Dogs
Labyrinth by Sons Of Apollo
To the Devil His Due [Live] by Diamond Head

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *