THE ASYLUM Playlist for 06-20-19 - Turbo Rules

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 06-20-19

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Just Push Play by Aerosmith
Paradise City by Guns N’ Roses
St. Anger by Metallica
Take No Prisoners by Megadeth
The Threat Is Real by Megadeth
Showdown by Hell and Hollar
Pyromaniac by Blacktop Mojo
Millennial Zombies by Black Water Rising
We Own The Night by Crossing Rubicon
TRUE COLORS by Sweet Oblivion
American Metalhead by Sebastian Bach
Racecar by Rahway
Barbarians (Prayers For The Blessed) by Sixx:A.M.
Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) by Mötley Crüe
Weight of Humanity by TERAMAZE
Waking Your Spirits by Vigilante
Light Speed Marching by Spirits of Fire
Little Brother Is Watching by Bumblefoot
Changes by Mike Orlando
Sideways [Live] by Generation Axe Featuring Nuno Bettencourt and Zakk Wylde
Dreamer by Ozzy Osbourne
All The Fools Sailed Away by Dio
Fall Into The Light by Dream Theater
Labyrinth by Sons Of Apollo
Song of Yesterday [Live] by Black Country Communion

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *