THE ASYLUM Playlist for 08-22-19 – Turbo Rules

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 08-22-19

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Suicide Messiah by Black Label Society
Scherzo by Wolf Hoffmann
Siren’s Fall by NorthTale
A Corpse Without Soul by Mercyful Fate
The 7th Day Of July 1777 by King Diamond
Solway Firth by Slipknot
Old Bones – New Blood by Arrival Of Autumn
Fatal Incision by Condition: Critical
Bloody Rain by Dust Bolt
Eyes Of The Insane by Slayer
Breathe by INFLUENCE
So Long Long Gone by Chout
Can’t Sleep by Blacktop Mojo
Slower by Damn Your Eyes
Own It Now by Killcode Featuring Chris Wyse
Scars by Life Of Agony
Rats by Ghost
Dead Girl by Dead Girls Corp
Horrifying by DEMON BOY
Werewolf Women Of The SS by Rob Zombie
Without You by Cold
Break Your Chains by Awake For Days
Broadcasting from Beyond the Grave: Death Inc. by Motionless In White
Poisonous Shadows by Megadeth
Halo On Fire by Metallica
Throne Of Thorns by Testament
Soul Sacrifice [Live] by Santana

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *