THE ASYLUM Playlist for 09-12-19 – Turbo Rules

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 09-12-19

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Hangar 18 by Megadeth
Trouble by Five Finger Death Punch
Dead Babies by Alice Cooper
Without You by Mötley Crüe
Get The F_ck Out Of Here by Kobra And The Lotus
What Have I Done by Kittie
All Fall Down by Devilskin
My Dying Soul by Incognito Theory
Time For Change by Broken Past
Comfortably Numb [Live] by Sons Of Apollo
Labyrinth [Live] by Sons Of Apollo
Believe In The Fight by Overkill
MANIA by Hell Fire
Humanicide by Death Angel
Judgement (& Punishment) by Jinjer
In Vertigo by The Agonist
Extremophiles (B) by Allegaeon
Shock Me by Kiss
Monsters Keep Me Company by Lordi
These Old Boots by Phil Campbell Featuring Dee Snider
Tomorrow’s No Concern by Dee Snider
Up The Dose by Warrior Soul
Truth Be Told by Afterburn
The Siren’s Call by Necromancing The Stone
Midnight Madness by DragonForce
Song of Yesterday [Live] by Black Country Communion


Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *