THE ASYLUM Playlist for 10-03-19 – Turbo Rules

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 10-03-19

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Started With Screaming by Metal Life Crisis
Broken Mirror by Arc’d Angel
Broken Past by Broken Past
The Fist by Pierced
Phantom Flight by A Sound Of Thunder featuring Mark Tornillo
Welcome Home by Hellyeah
Cold by Korn
Layers Of Time by Lacuna Coil
Unleashed by Killswitch Engage
Unsainted by Slipknot
Blinded by As I Lay Dying
Impulse Control by Metal Allegiance featuring Mark Osegueda
Revolution Evilution by Nimrod B.C.
Through It All by Damn Your Eyes
Head Of A Pin by Overkill
Universal Truth by Opeth
Labyrinth [Live] by Sons Of Apollo
Breathe by Eluveitie
Death by Cellar Darling
Cold by Sonata Arctica
Rats by Ghost
Your Mama Won’t Like Me by Alice Cooper
These Old Boots by Phil Campbell Featuring Dee Snider
Ain’t The End Of The World by Black Star Riders
Soul Transfusion by Count’s 77
Sunshine Of Your Love by Cream
Drown by Crobot
Highway to Oblivion by DragonForce
Shockwaves by Psychoprism
Invincible by Operation: Mindcrime
Promised Land by SWEET & LYNCH
Get The Fuck Out Of Here by Kobra And The Lotus
In Too Deep by New Day Dawn
Forever And One [Live] by Helloween

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *