THE ASYLUM Playlist for 10-10-19 - Turbo Rules

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 10-10-19

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Sunshine Of Your Love by Cream
Politician by Cream
White Room by Cream
One Night In The City by Dio
(I’m Your) Hoochie Coochie Man by Motörhead
One by A Pale Horse Named Death
Tainted Love by Marilyn Manson
Blue Monday by Orgy
Mr. MTV by Nothing More
Faith by Ghost
Gonna Get You by VA Rocks
Everything I Learned (I Learned From Rock And Roll) by The Amorettes
Sleeping With The Light On by Michael Schenker Fest
Acetylene Queen by SNEW
Welcome to Silvertown by Saint Agnes
Last Train To Tokyo by Michael Monroe
Riding With the Sons of Perdition by Count’s 77
Running Off The Edge by Machine Elves
Medication by Lonely Dakota
Rock N Roll Jesus by Kid Rock
Black Flag Army by Hellyeah
Layers Of Time by Lacuna Coil
Brother by Aurin
Calm Before The Storm by Light The Torch
Stronger On Your Own by Disturbed
Draw the Line by Incognito Theory
Ascension by Damn Your Eyes
Executioner’s Tax (Swing of the Axe) by Power Trip
Throne Of Thorns by Testament
Overexposure by Act of Defiance
Outlaw Torn [Live] by Metallica

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *