THE ASYLUM Playlist for 11-21-19 - Turbo Rules

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 11-21-19

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Lay It On Me by Blacktop Mojo
Dark Divided by Lullwater
Caving In by Kirra
Nothin’ But a Good Time by Poison
Photograph by Def Leppard
Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) [Live] by Mötley Crüe
Lucky S.O.A.B. by Lonely Dakota
Acetylene Queen by SNEW
Turnin’ Left by Chickenfoot
Atomic Punk by Van Halen
Some Gave All by Broken Past
Far From Home by Five Finger Death Punch
These Colours Don’t Run by Iron Maiden
One by Metallica
Goodbye Divinity by Sons Of Apollo
Fear Inoculum by TOOL
Ghost Love Score by Nightwish
Sweet Beef by Mac Sabbath
Green Mist Of Death by Jackpipe
Duel of the Fates by Galactic Empire
Distortion by BABYMETAL featuring Alissa White-Gluz
Beast Engine by Machinae Supremacy
Battle From Within by Cyhra
Megalomania [Live] by Black Sabbath

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *