THE ASYLUM Thanksgiving Special 2016 Playlist – Turbo Rules

THE ASYLUM Thanksgiving Special 2016 Playlist


This week on THE ASYLUM was the Thanksgiving Special for 2016 and was all music and the following tunes were played (click here for podcast):

I Love It Loud by Kiss

Turn Up the Radio by Autograph 

Time Will Tell by Sweet & Lynch

Nothin’ But A Good Time by Poison

Groovin’ by Cyanide

Monkey by Brand of Julez

Take A Picture by Filter

Angel Eyes by Geoff Lenox

Living For The City by American Mafia

Hard Rock City by Count’s 77

Temple In The Sky by Crobot

Get Up, Get Ready by The Dead Daisies

Saturday Night Special by Lynyrd Skynyrd

Wherever I May Roam [Live] by Metallica

In Union We Stand (Live) by Overkill 

Bomber [Live] by Motörhead 

Architecture Of Aggression [Live] by Megadeth

Thunder Kiss ’65 (Live) by Rob Zombie

Remember Everything [Live] by Five Finger Death Punch

All The Fools Sailed Away [Live] by Dio

Hands Up by Killcode

Human by Hellyeah

Through It All by From Ashes To New

Circle Of Glass by One Day Waiting

The Sound Of Voices Screaming by Red Tide Rising

Just a Little Kiss by Sunflower Dead

Meltdown by Love And Death

You Are Not Me by Next To None

Constant Motion by Dream Theater

Friendly Fire by Psychoprism

Turn Back Time by Revolution Saints

My Champion by Alter Bridge

Battle Cry by The Answer

All Falls Down by California Breed

Blame It on Me by Last In Line

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, Replay every Saturday from 5-8PM EST on Metal Fortress Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 10PM – 1AM EST on The Indie Authority, and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *