THE ASYLUM Thanksgiving Special 2019 Playlist - Turbo Rules

THE ASYLUM Thanksgiving Special 2019 Playlist

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Straight To Hell by Ozzy Osbourne
Disposable Teens by Marilyn Manson
27 & Done by The 69 Eyes
New York City Is A Drug by The Dirty Pearls
Book Of Lies by The Handful
Give It All You’ve Got by Beth Blade & The Beautiful Disasters
The Cold Wind by Greta Van Fleet
The Voice by Skyblood
Alchemy by Avantasia
The Warden by Blame Zeus
Tower of Stone by Master Sword
Battle From Within by Cyhra
Brother by Aurin
Lucky S.O.A.B. by Lonely Dakota
Come Get Your Coat by Blacktop Mojo
Call Me by New Messiah featuring Deibys Artigas
Sympathy For The Devil by Motörhead
Bad Company by Five Finger Death Punch
Carry on a Wayward Son by Anthrax
Kill The King by Adrenaline Mob
Fortunate Son by The Dead Daisies
Helter Skelter by Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson
Cult of Personality by GEARS featuring Corey Glover
Ides of March by Metal De Facto
Highway to Oblivion by DragonForce
Great War by Sabaton
Death by Cellar Darling
Love You Without No Lies by Silvertomb
Humanicide by Death Angel
Spirits Of Fire by Spirits of Fire
Heart Of Lies by Striker
Shadows Of The Valley by Iron Maiden
Revolution Calling by Queensrÿche
Warrior Queen by Visigoth
Baba O’Riley [Live] by The Who

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *