THE ASYLUM Year In Review 2016 Playlist – Turbo Rules

THE ASYLUM Year In Review 2016 Playlist

This week on THE ASYLUM we looked back on the music of 2016 with the following tunes were played (click here for podcast):

It’s All For Rock N’ Roll by Airbourne

Startariot by Hellyeah

Blood Eagle Wings by Anthrax

Dystopia by Megadeth 

Atlas, Rise! by Metallica

The Pale King by Testament 

City Of Sixes by Voodoo Terror Tribe

Old School by Jim Breuer And The Loud & Rowdy

Rise by Sixx: A.M.

That’s Gonna Leave A Scar by Sixx: A.M.

Eye Of The Storm by September Mourning

Bleed the Pain by Lacuna Coil

Battle Cry by The Answer

Do You Feel Me? by Count’s 77

Not For Sale by Crobot

Take Me Down by The Pretty Reckless 

Sunny Disposition by Avenged Sevenfold

The Soulless by Charred Walls Of The Damned

The Siren’s Call by Necromancing The Stone

Dark Meditations by Binary Code

Donner’s Pass (featuring Rob Dukes) by Dead By Wednesday 

Jersey Devil by Earthbound

Afterlife by Cilver

Limbs by Devilskin

Mother Kali by Mother Harlot

In Cold Blood by Otep

Square Hammer by Ghost

Defiance by Psychoprism 

In Metal We Trust by Primal Fear

Hammer Down by Stryctnyne

The Sound Of Voices Screaming by Red Tide Rising

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, Replay every Saturday from 5-8PM EST on Metal Fortress Radio, and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *