AC ANGRY To Release “Appetite For Erection” On November 25th Digitally via SPV/Steamhammer

German beer for breakfast Rock n Rollers AC ANGRY will come up with their new album called Appetite For Erection November 25th, 2016. The album will be released via Steamhammer / SPV worldwide. Available is a CD version (digipak) and a fine vinyl version – Limited Edition of 500 only!


Alan Costa (AC ANGRY) comments: “After our well-received debut record, we decided to step up the game and deliver an even better, high-explosive monster of an album. We were absolutely happy with “Black Denim” but we knew we could do better and top it! We focused on stripped down, catchy heavy rock ‘n’ roll tunes that will stick in your head forever by the first time you’ll hear them! This album gives you the attitude to kick everyones ass at any provocation. Convince yourself, put it on in your car, hit the gas pedal and feel the rush! The dirt is back in Rock’n’Roll!”


More news to follow soon.
Track Listing:
1. I Hate AC Angry
2. 4TW
3. No Way To Go But Down
4. I Wanna Hurt Somebody
5. Appetite For Erection
6. Son Of A Motherfucker’s Son
7. The Balls Are Back In Town
8. Take You Shake You Break You
9. Cry Idiot Cry
10. Testosterone 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *