ACCEPT Release The Title Track From Their New Studio Album “Too Mean To Die”

In uncertain times like these you can rely on ACCEPT to deliver the goods – they will not let anything or anyone get them down, not even a virus.

Metal legends ACCEPT definitively prove this with brand new track “Too Mean To Die”! Released as an advance single, it is intended both as a gift to fans and to wet the appetite for their full-length masterpiece, their 16th studio album Too Mean To Die which will be released on January 15th 2021 via Nuclear Blast

Too Mean To Die is a track full of unrestrained power and pure energy, certain to rip you out of all lethargy and any corona depression, no sooner than the first note hits. The lyric video for the new single can be found here.

ACCEPT mastermind Wolf Hoffmann explains: “We decided to not let ourselves be overly influenced by current events. Fans will get a hard, direct and uncompromising metal album, but of course accompanied with a wink: we are too mean to die! Weeds do not go away! ACCEPT do not let themselves get down!”

ACCEPT fans had the unique opportunity to reveal the new cover upfront, by streaming the “The Undertaker” on SPOTIFY – due to the great response the contest will continue for Too Mean To Die with a lot of new prices and goodies – check out here.

The album is available on CD, Cassette, 2-LP Vinyl in 8 colors plus as Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set containing a CD Digi-pack, special colored 2-LP with a Pop-Out-Snake, cover patch and a signed autograph by the band as well as digital on all platforms. Pre-order/pre-save HERE.
The single is available HERE.

Too Mean To Die Track List

01. Zombie Apocalypse
02. Too Mean To Die
03. Overnight Sensation
04. No Ones Master
05. The Undertaker
06. Sucks To Be You
07. Symphony Of Pain
08. The Best Is Yet To Come
09. How Do We Sleep
10. Not My Problem
11. Samson And Delilah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *