Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

ADRENALINE MOB Announces “We The People”

It’s been three years since Adrenaline Mob released their last studio album Men Of Honor and two years since the Dearly Departed covers album. Plus the loss of AJ Pero in 2015 made things look shaky for Adrenaline Mob.

Well there’s nothing shaky going on and Adrenaline Mob is back with a few new members and a new album. Below are the full details from Adrenaline Mob for their third studio album We The People coming out on June 2nd.

We are pleased to announce our upcoming third studio album, ‘We The People’, to be released on June 2nd! It will be the first to feature our new drummer Jordan Cannata. Additionally, we have added a new bassist to the Mob – David Zablidowsky (of Trans Siberian Orchestra)!!! ‘We The People’ will be available for purchase as a Special Edition CD Digipak, Gatefold 2LP+CD, and on all standard digital and streaming music platforms. LP Bonus Tracks (featuring cover songs from ‘Dearly Departed’ never before released on vinyl) • Devil Went Down To Georgia • Snortin’ Whiskey • Tie Your Mother Down In addition to the release of ‘We The People’, we will soon be announcing a World Tour starting in June!

Adrenaline Mob – ‘We The People’ (Tracklist)

1. King Of The Ring

2. We The People

3. The Killer’s Inside

4. Bleeding Hands

5. Chasing Dragons

6. Til The Head Explodes

7. What You’re Made Of

8. Raise ‘Em Up

9. Ignorance & Greed

10. Blind Leading The Blind

11. Violent State Of Mind

12. Lords Of Thunder

13. Rebel Yell

As the title, We the People, indicates there’s a political side to Adrenaline Mob. Throughout their years as a musicians and songwriters, they hadn’t stayed silent on matters significant. Whether they were masked in metaphor or flatly conspicuous, they’ve always poured their feelings into song. It was, as Orlando puts it, a form of catharsis. So, as they were watching the presidential campaigns, feeling the negativity—the constant bickering and finger pointing—they knew Adrenaline Mob’s next venture would be impacted. In fact, the first song Orlando began writing for We the People was the politically-charged rocker ‘Blind Leading the Blind’. “The title track is very much inspired by the past election year,” confirms Allen. “It touches on our society, here in America. The album title is a reflection of our times. The songs have certain particular stories that stand on their own. Many of them are also driven by the climate we live in today & some are about having a good time, being free & loving rock n roll. All the tracks have a personality and character to them.” #adrenalinemob #wethepeople #centurymedia #newalbum

A post shared by Adrenaline Mob (@adrenalinemobofficial) on

Justen Bieber