Angels and Airwaves’ ‘I-Empire’ Out on Limited Edition Vinyl February 8, Pre-Orders Now Available


srcvinyl’s re-issue of Angels & Airwaves 2007 sophomore album “I-Empire” will be released on February 8th on 180 gram limited edition vinyl. Pre-orders are now available here.

The album was mastered for vinyl and lacquers created by Stan Ricker. The first pressing includes two variants – a 180 gram clear variant exclusive to the bands website (now sold out) and a 180 gram gold variant exclusive to srcvinyl. The vinyl is housed in a matte finish gatefold jacket and includes an 11 x 22 matte insert. The vinyl features acoustic versions of “The Adventure” & “Good Day.”

Angels & Airwaves is former blink-182 and Box Car Racer guitarist/vocalist Tom DeLonge, Offspring drummer Atom Willard, David Kennedy notably from Hazen Street and Box Car Racer and former 30 Seconds to Mars bassist Matt Wachter.

Vinyl Details

– Mastered for vinyl and lacquers created by Stan Ricker

– Full Color Matte Gatefold Jacket, 11×22 matte Insert

– Includes two acoustic bonus tracks

Vinyl Color:

180 Gram Clear (SOLD OUT – Angels & Airwaves Exclusive, Limited to 775 Copies)

180 Gram Gold (Limited to 775 Copies)

Album Details



A1 Call To Arms

A2 Everything’s Magic

A3 Breathe


B1 Love Like Rockets

B2 Sirens

B3 Secret Crowds


C1 Star Of Bethlehem

C2 True Love

C3 Lifeline

C4 Jumping Rooftops


D1 Rite Of Spring

D2 Heaven

D3 The Adventure (Acoustic Version)

D4 Good Day (Acoustic Version)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *