AUROCH Stream New Song ‘Slaves To A Flame Undying’ From Debut Album ‘From Forgotten Worlds’

Vancouver BC’s Lovecraftian death metal trio Auroch whom will be unleashing its first full-length album ‘From Forgotten Worlds’ on Tuesday, August 28, 2012 and are proud to share with fans their latest single ‘Slaves To A Flame Undying’ now streaming exclusively on at the following link –
Showcasing the band’s metamorphoses from thrash metal band into a full-fledged death metal assault, the debut full-length album is raw, relentless and tapping into a musical current of the wrath of Lovecraft’s Ancient Ones. Any and all who question or condemn modern conventions should sympathize with the ideologies and mythos provided. Fans of barbaric blasting and technical shredding should associate with the musicality.

Album Pre-Order – (immediate download of first single with pre order)

Single – From Forgotten Worlds –

Video – Studio update –

From Forgotten Worlds
1. From Forgotten Worlds
2. Fleshless Ascension (Paths of Dawn)
3. Slaves To A Flame Undying
4. Dregs Of Sanity
5. Talisman For Total Temporal Collapse
6. Terra Akeldama
7. Bloodborne Conspiracy
8. Tundra Moon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *