BATTLEAXE Classic Album Burn this Town Set For Release as Deluxe Special Edition January 21st in North American on Steamhammer/SPV

Steamhammer/SPV will release one of NWoBHM cult albums on January 21st in North America.

Burn This Town will come in a high-class digipak including bonus tracks and a new extended booklet with liner notes, track by track commentary and completely new artwork

This is a must for every fan of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal!


1. Ready To Deliver 03:02

2. Her Mama Told Her 03:44

3. Burn This Town 03:31

4. Dirty Rocker 03:28

5. Overdrive 04:23

6. Runnin` Outta Time 03:29

7. Battleaxe 03:40

8. Starmaker 02:55

9. Thor-Thunder Angel 03:44

10. Hands Off 04:36

Bonus Tracks BBC Radio 1 Session 1983

11. Ready To Deliver 03:18

12. Shout It Out 04:19

13. Mean Machine 04:29

14. Running Out Of Time 03:48

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *