BLOODY HAMMERS Premiere Lyric Video For “The Town That Dreaded Sundown” on Bloody-Disgusting


Under Satan’s Sun Available June 10th in North America

on Napalm Records/Spinning Goblin

North Carolina´s Gothic Heavy Psych Band BLOODY HAMMERS have confirmed a June 10th North American release date for their new album Under Satan’s Sun.  (May 30th G/A/S, FIN & Benelux, June 2nd UK & Rest of Europe, June 4th ESP/SWE/NOR)The album will be released via Napalm Records/Spinning Goblin. The album will be available a regular CD, limited edition vinyl gatefold and digitally. 


Bloody-Disgusting the home of all things horror online is hosting an exclusive premiere of a new lyric video from BLOODY HAMMERS.  The lyric video is for the song “The Town That Dreaded Sundown” and can be viewed HERE.


Under Satan’s Sun is now available for pre-order. There are limited edition vinyl packages (yellow, red, black) with poster, CD with poster or limited Under Satan’s Sun t-shirt.   Place your pre-order HERE(and listen to the single “The Town That Dreaded Sundown” while you’re there!) 


A teaser for the album can be viewed HERE.


Track Listing:

1. The Town That Dreaded Sundown

2. Spearfinger

3. Death Does Us Part

4. The Moon Eyed People

5. Second Coming***

6. Welcome To The Horror Show

7. Under Satan´s Sun

8. Dead Man´s Shadow On The Wall

9. The Last Alarm

10. Necrommancer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *