FAIR WARNING Release Teaser For New Album “Pimp Your Past”

Guitar player Helge Engelke and bass player Ule W. Ritgen have released more info about the new FAIR WARNING album Pimp Your Past in a very humorous way.
You can see the teaser here:

The album by the band from Northern Germany features 2016 versions of the most important tracks from their first three studio albums Fair Warning, Rainmaker and Go!, originally released between 1992 and 1997.
Pre-Order Link with sound samples: https://FairWarning.lnk.to/PimpYourPast 
Pimp Your Past will be release worldwide (ex-Japan) on October 28th, 2016 as CD through Steamhammer/SPV.
Track Listing:
1. Longing For Love 3:50
2. One Step Closer 3:58
3. Out On The Run 3:59
4. When Love Fails 4:37
5. Long Gone 4:39
6. Burning Heart 4:13
7. Picture Of Love 4:44
8. Angels Of Heaven 5:34
9. Rain Song 4:46
10. Save Me 5:34
11. Don´t Give Up 6:43
Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.