FAIR WARNING The Box Available June 24th in North America on SPV/Steamhammer


German rock band FAIR WARNING will release “The Box” in Scandinavia on June 11th, in Germany on June 13th, in Europe June 16th and USA June 24th. The hardcover box set includes 4 studio albums and 1 live album in cardboard sleeves; some of them were not available for a long time.  The set can be pre-ordered on Amazon HERE.


Track Listing:


1. Angels of Heaven

2. Save Me

3. All on Your Own

4. I’ll Be There

5. Man on the Moon

6. Without You

7. Follow my Heart

8. Rivers of Love

9. Somewhere

10. Eyes of a Stranger

11. Sailing Home

12. The Way You Want it

13. The Love Song


“Live And More”

1. Angels of Heaven

2. I’ll be There

3. Man on the Moon

4. Don’t Give Up

5. Desert Song

6. We Used to be Friends

7. Follow my Heart

8. Intro Bach for More/Come on

9. Keyboard Solo/Save Me

10. Guitar Solo/ Burning Heart

11. Get a Little Closer

12. Stars and the Moon

13. Like a Rock

14. Meant to be

15. Out of the Night



1. Heart on the Run

2.Through the Fire

3. Break Free

4. Forever

5. Tell me I’m Wrong

6. Dream

7. I Fight

8. Time Will Tell

9. Eyes of Love

10. Find my Way

11. Night Falls


13. For the Young


“Brother`s Keeper”

1. Don’t Keep me Waiting

2. Generation Jedi

3. All of my Love

4. Rainbow Eyes

5. Push me on

6. Wasted Time

7. The Cry

8. The Way

9. Once Bitten, Twice Shy

10. Tell me Lies

11. In the Dark

12. All I Wanna do



1. Fighting for Your Love

2. Here Comes the Heartache

3. Hey Girl

4. Don’t Count on me

5. Falling

6. Holding on

7. Walking on Smiles

8. Someday

9. It Takes More

10. As Snow White Found Out

11. Station to Station

12. Falling Reprise






Founded out of the ashes of ZENO (bassist Ule W. Ritgen played on the band’s first 2 records) and V2 (the band in which singer Tommy Heart was involved before joining ZENO), FAIR WARNING debuted with their self titled album in 1991 and released the next album “Rainmaker” in 1995.

After that FAIR WARNING released two more studio albums: “Go” and “Four” before disbanding in the year 2000. Many of the band members have pursued different project with Tommy Heart heading the hard rock band SOUL DOCTOR and Helge Engelke (with C C Behrens) resurfacing later in DREAMTIDE

More than five years after their last album “Four”, the German Melodic Hard Rock sensations Fair Warning are back! Their album “Brother’s Keeper” and “Aura”, again displaying Fair Warning’s highly acclaimed ability to use all kinds of stylistic musical elements and yet having their own unique identity. The lastest album “Sundancer” was released 2013 through SPV/Steamhammer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *