Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

IMMINENT SONIC DESTRUCTION to Release Triumphia September 2nd via Luxor Records

Detroit Progressive Metal artists IMMINENT SONIC DESTRUCTION are pleased to announce they have signed a record deal with Luxor Records and are streaming a brand new track from their much-anticipated forthcoming album Triumphia.  Listen to the brand new song “The Fog” HERE:

Triumphia is the tale overcoming all obstacles to start a new life, within a nature-heavy theme, featuring 7 brand new songs including the 22-minute epic “Arborous Calm.”


Triumphia will be released September 2nd, with pre-orders starting August 12th.  Digital pre-orders will include 2 instant-grat tracks.


The Triumphia album artwork was created by Acclaimed Artist Travis Smith (Opeth, Devin Townsend, Death, Anathema and more) created the artwork for Truiumphia.


Triumphia Track Listing:
1.  The Crashing Waves – (11:06)
2.  Something In The Way – (7:01)
3.  The Fog – (9:17)
4.  Sleepless – (6:29)
5.  Lake of Fire – (5:41)
6.  The Knife –  (6:34)
7.  Arborous Calm – (22:12)

Justen Bieber