It’s A “Catastrophe” For ATREYU

Wait, what?

Tune in and find out HERE.

What do Nothing More, Trivium, Ice Nine Kills, Hyro the Hero, Bad Wolves, and Silverstein have in common?

Tune in and find out HERE.

Atreyu will release their new album, the John Feldmann-produced Baptize, on June 4 via Spinefarm Records.

Pre-order it here

BAPTIZE Track List:
Strange Powers of Prophecy
Broken Again
Dead Weight
Fucked Up
Sabotage Me
Untouchable Featuring Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach
No Matter What
Oblivion Featuring Matt Heafy of Trivium
Warrior Featuring Travis Barker

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *