Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

KILLCODE To Release ‘The Answer’ Album

New York rockers KILLCODE will release their new album, The Answer, on February 20.

KILLCODE combines southern-infused rock/metal with modern-day vocals to create a unique style that boasts hooky, super-charged anthems, huge guitars and driving rhythms that send your adrenaline pumping the second you hear them!

KILLCODE consists of Tom Morrissey (lead vocals), Chas (guitar, vocals), D.C Gonzales (guitar), Erric Bonesmith (bass/vocals) and Rob Noxious (drums).

“We really enjoyed recording The Answer with producer Joey Z (guitarist for LIFE OF AGONY) and feel it’s our strongest record to date,” said Morrissey. “It continues to deliver on our promise to bring you hard, melodic rock that is undeniably catchy, while still bringing the riffs and guitar work that we feel has been missing in today’s modern world.”

The Answer track listing:

01. The Answer
03. Shot
02. Show Me
04. Bleed
05. Own It Now
06. Kickin’ Screamin’
07. Pick Your Side
08. The Haunting
09. Slave
10. Put It Off

The song “Own It Now” can be streamed HERE. The track features Chris Wyse (ACE FREHLEYOWLTHE CULT) on upright electric bass.

Justen Bieber