Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

LEGEND OF THE SEAGULLMEN’s Debut LP Now Streaming via Billboard

Legend of the Seagullmen‘s anticipated self-titled debut was released February 9th via Dine Alone Records.  Following a brief delay, the album is now available on vinyl.  In celebration of the vinyl releases, Legend of the Seagullmen are stoked to announce special vinyl listening parties in the US.

The first three parties are scheduled for this Friday March 2nd
Information for all of the parties can be found at the links below.

As an added surprise both Brent Hinds and Doctor Dreyer will be in attendance at the Atlanta event at Criminal Records. Both of them will be there to sign records and hang.  Come see them in person!

Legend of the Seagullmen is comprised of Tool‘s Danny Carey on drums, Mastodon‘s Brent Hinds on guitar, director Jimmy Hayward (Jonah Hex) on guitar, David ‘The Doctor’ Dreyer on vocals, Zappa Meets Zappa’s Peter Griffin on bass, Chris DiGiovanni on synth, and Tim Dawson on additional guitars.

Joining forces to make cinematic psychedelic rock, the Seagullmen sing of ship wrecks and giant mutant squid, crafting conceptual rock ‘n’ roll hymns of epic proportions on their debut full-length.

Justen Bieber