Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

MAGNUM Release New Video For “Crazy Old Mothers”

New Album Sacred Blood “Divine” Lies Available February 26th on SPV/Steamhammer
British melodic rock icons MAGNUM are releasing a video for the new song “Crazy Old Mothers” taken from the upcoming studio album Sacred Blood “Divine” Lies.
Tony Clarkin says about the song:
“The song is about working in a job you hate, when you had such big plans for yourself but you were to scared to take a chance and follow them through!”
The video was shot by Tim Sidwell for Toward Infinity, he also produced the MAGNUM DVD “Livin`The Dream” in 2005 and is well known for his visual work with Marillion.
You can see the video here:
Sacred Blood “Divine” Lies – again with a fantastic cover by Rodney Matthews – has been scheduled for release by SPV/Steamhammer on February 26, 2016 as digipak version incl. DVD, 2LP colored version, CD and download.
MAGNUM Live 2016
19.04.DK-Frederiksvaerk – Gjethuset
20.04.SE-Gothenburg – Sticky Fingers
21.04.SE-Stockholm – Debaser Medis
22.04.SE-Örebro – Kulturhuset
23.04.SE-Malmö – Babel (new city and venue)
25.04.D-Nürnberg – Hirsch
26.04.D-Augsburg – Spectrum
28.04.D-Ingolstadt – Eventhalle
29.04.D-Memmingen – Kaminwerk
30.04.CH-Pratteln – Z7
02.05.D-Munich – Ampere
03.05.D-Aschaffenburg – Colos-Saal
04.05.D-Hamburg – Fabrik
06.05.D-Berlin – Columbia Theater
07.05.D-Worpswede – Music Hall
08.05.D-Bochum – Zeche
10.05.NL-Zoetermeer – Boerderij
11.05.GB-Southhampton – The Brook
12.05.GB-Cardiff – Tramshed
13.05.GB-London – Islington Assembly Hall
14.05.GB-Oxford – O2 Academy
16.05.GB-Norwich – Waterfront
17.05.GB-Nottingham – Rock City
19.05.GB-Birmingham – O2 Institute
20.05.GB-Holmfirth – Picturedome
21.05.GB-Manchester – Academy 2
22.05.GB-Newcastle – O2 Academy
24.05.GB-Aberdeen – Garage
25.05.GB-Glasgow – Garage
27.05.GB-Belfast – Limelight 1
29.05.GB-Bristol – O2 Academy
30.05.GB-Leamington Spa – Assembly
30.07.16 D-Seebronn – Rock Of Ages Open Air
Tony Clarkin – guitars
Bob Catley – vocals
Mark Stanway – keyboards
Al Barrow – bass
Harry James – drums

Justen Bieber