NIGHTWISH Announce Reissue of “Dark Passion Play”, “Once”, & “Made In Hong Kong – And Various Places”

Finland-based symphonic metal masters NIGHTWISH are excited to announce that they are re-issuing some of the band’s most beloved records: OnceDark Passion Play and the band’s 2009 live record Made in Hong Kong – And In Various Other Places on March 1st via Nuclear Blast Records. This marks the first time the 3 albums will be made available domestically on vinyl.

Get your NIGHTWISH vinyl here.

Available in the following formats:

-White w/Grey Splatter LP – Limited to 500
-White/Grey Swirl LP – Limited to 1,200
-Clear/Blue Swirl LP –  Limited to 300

Once  Track List:
1. Dark Chest Of Wonders
2. Wish I Had An Angel
3. Nemo
4. Planet Hell
5. Creek Mary’s Blood
6. The Siren
7. Dead Gardens
8. Romanticide
9. Ghost Love Score
10. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan
11. Higher Than Hope

Dark Passion Play 

Available in the following formats:

-White w/ Blue Splatter LP – Limited to 500
-Blue w/ White Swirl LP  – Limited to 1,200
-Blue w/ White Splatter LP  – Limited to 300

Dark Passion Play  Track List:

1. The Poet And The Pendulum
2. Bye Bye Beautiful
3. Amaranth
4. Cadence Of Her Last Breath
5. Master Passion Greed
6. Eva
7. Sahara
8. Whoever Brings The Night
9. For The Heart I Once Had
10. The Islander
11. Last Of The Wilds
12. 7 Days To The Wolves

13. Meadows Of Heaven

Made in Hong Kong – And In Various Other Places

Available in the following formats:

-Grey / Black Swirl LP – Limited to 600
-White w/ Black Splatter LP – Limited to 300
-Clear / White Splatter LP – Limited to 300

Made in Hong Kong – And In Various Other Places Track List:
1    Bye Bye Beautiful (Live, Made in Hong Kong)
2    Whoever Brings The Night (Live, Made in Hong Kong)
3    Amaranth (Live, Made in Hong Kong)
4    The Poet And The Pendulum (Live, Made in Hong Kong)
5    Sahara (Live, Made in Hong Kong)
6    The Islander (Live, Made in Hong Kong)
7    Last Of The Wilds (Live, Made in Hong Kong)
8    7 Days To The Wolves (Live, Made in Hong Kong)
9    Escapist
10    While Your Lips Are Still Red (Theme From “Lieksa!”)
11    Cadence of Her Last Breath (Demo)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *