Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

SECRET SPHERE Release New Song “Faith”

Frontiers Music Srl is excited to release The Nature of Time, Secret Sphere‘s ninth studio album, on June 2, 2017.

Today a second song has been released from the highly anticipated new album. Listen to “Faith” HERE:

Secret Sphere‘s video for their first single “The Calling” can be viewed HERE.

Order the album here or at Amazon, iTunes, Google Play, or stream the current singles on Spotify.

Digital pre-orders come with an instant download of “The Calling” and “Faith”.

The Nature of Time, celebrates 20 years of hard work that started back in 1997 with the release of the band’s widely praised debut album, Mistress Of The Shadowlight. Since then, Secret Sphere has evolved and developed their unique style into what has become a trademark sound, making them one of an elite group of bands putting the Italian metal scene on the global map. The addition of extraordinary singer Michele Luppi (also currently serving as keyboardist and background vocalist for the legendary hard rock act, Whitesnake) in 2012 brought the band to the next level. This was evidenced by his first release with the band, Portrait Of A Dying Heart, receiving wide fan and critical acclaim and landing on many metal journalists best releases of 2012 lists.

The new album, The Nature of Time, proves to be the ultimate showcase of the band’s skill in composing highly orchestrated songs and introducing their foray into a new age of heavy rock and metal music. High class songs with amazing choruses, big vocals, majestic orchestral arrangements, and amazing, mind-blowing, guitar heroics are the order of the day.

This is truly a Symphonic and Melodic Metal masterpiece, a very cinematic album. So close your eyes, enjoy the journey and…the music!

The Nature of Time:
The Nature Of Time
Chapter I – Genesis
– Intermission
– The Calling
Chapter II – The Seven Virtues
– Love
– Courage
– Kindness
– Honesty
– Faith
– Reliance
– Commitment
Chapter III – The New Dawn
– The Awakening
Chapter IV – The Way
– The New Beginning

Justen Bieber