Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

SHIRAZ LANE Debut Album “For Crying Out Loud” Available

Frontiers Music Srl has released the debut album from SHIRAZ LANE, entitled “For Crying Out Loud“!  The album has been met with worldwide critical acclaim and the band are super excited about the release:
“All in all the record turned out to be an ass-kicking Hard Rock gem with a large scope of different emotions and feelings included. Variety would be a good key word to describe the album throughout, although bowing down to our own sound and style.”
Watch the band’s latest video for the album’s title track HERE.
Watch the band’s previous video for “Wakeup” HERE.
The single “House of Cards” can be heard HERE and the third song released “Same Ol’ Blues” can be streamed HERE.
For Crying Out Loud“, can be ordered on iTunes at http://radi.al/ForCryingOutLoudiTunes and on Amazon at http://radi.al/ForCryingOutLoudAmazon.
Formed in 2011, SHIRAZ LANE is a young, energetic, ambitious, authentic hard rock group from Vantaa, Finland. Although wearing inspiration from big masters like Aerosmith, Skid Row and Guns N’ Roses on their sleeves, the band has a sound and style all their own. Members of some of the biggest bands in Scandinavia – The 69 Eyes, Amorphis, Children Of Bodom, Lordi and Sonic Syndicate among others – have all described SHIRAZ LANE as being one of the most entertaining bands they have ever seen in the underground music scene, bringing something new to the table in terms of both music and live performance! Notwithstanding their young age (the band members are all in their 20’s), the guys are already veterans of the underground circuit in their homeland and have developed a reputation for being uncompromising, loud and genuine. “For Crying Out Loud”, proves that the band has learned all the tricks in the book and they’re now ready to take on the world.
 “For Crying Out Loud” track listing includes: Wake Up; Momma’s Boy; House Of Cards; Begging For Mercy; Same Ol’ Blues; Mental Slavery; Behind The 8-Ball; For Crying Out Loud; Bleeding; M.L.N.W. – Kill Me (With Your Love) (Bonus track digital version)
The band will be playing Frontiers Rock Festival III April 23-24 at LIVE MUSIC CLUB in Trezzo (Milano), Italy. For more information, visit www.frontiersrockfestival.com

Justen Bieber