Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM 01-21-2021 Playlist

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM:

Feel the Adrenaline by Adrenaline Mob
Are You Ready by Disturbed
Lift Me Up by Five Finger Death Punch
Hell Of A Time by Hellyeah
Dirty Finger by Texas Hippie Coalition
Azi Dahaka by Therion
Conflagration by Lost Symphony featuring Oli Herbert, Matt LaPierre & Conrad Simon
In the Name of Freedom by Lost Legacy
Kiss of the Flame by Master Sword
The Purge by Within Temptation
Animals by Architects
BOOM! by Amaranthe
Calm Before The Storm by Light The Torch
The Signal Fire by Killswitch Engage featuring Howard Jones
Zombie Apocalypse by Accept
Raven’s Flight by Amon Amarth
Old Bones – New Blood by Arrival Of Autumn
The Watcher by Legion
Time For Change by Broken Past
Under Ruins by Nervosa
Lock N’ Load by Damn Your Eyes
Scars by Fates Warning
The Shattered Fortress by Dream Theater
Labyrinth by Sons Of Apollo
The Outlaw Torn (Live) by Metallica & The San Francisco Symphony

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com and send your requests to Turbo@turborules.com.

Justen Bieber