THE ASYLUM 01-28-2021 Playlist

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM:

The Man by Small Town Titans
Forever by Corevalay
Low Life by Crobot
Come Get Your Coat by Blacktop Mojo
Gold Dust Woman by New Messiah Featuring C. Will Harden
Saturday Night Special by BPMD
Coming Home by W.E.T.
Origami by SOTO
King Of Delusion by Sons Of Apollo
Grail by Fozzy
Killproof by Fear Report
Texas by Chmcl Str8jckt
The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition) by Rob Zombie
Fiction (Dreams In Digital) by Orgy
Radio by Rammstein
Impulsive by ORIANTHI
Born To Roam by Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons
Sail The Darkness by MSG (Michael Schenker Group)
If I Can’t Have You – No One Will by Doro
The Fight by New Day Dawn
Poisonous Shadows by Megadeth
St. Anger by Metallica
Dead Butterflies by Architects
The Purge by Within Temptation
Afterlife by Cilver
All The Fools Sailed Away by Dio
The Book Of Souls by Iron Maiden
The Ballad of John Henry [Live] by Black Country Communion

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *