Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM 01-29-15 with guest Mike Orlando Playlist


This week I was joined by phone by Mike Orlando of Adrenaline Mob to discuss their new album Dearly Departed as well as the future plans for the band. Plus the usual tunes. Playlist below (click here for podcast):

For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) [Live] by AC/DC
You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’ [Live] by Judas Priest
Ghost Walking by Lamb Of God
Sarcastrophe by Slipknot
Best I Can by Rush
The Rocker by Thin Lizzy
Watch This by Slash featuring Dave Grohl & Duff McKagan
Inferno by Marty Friedman
Devil Went Down To Georgia by Adrenaline Mob
Bernadette by Bumblefoot
Catch The Rainbow by Glenn Hughes, Craig Goldy, Rudy Sarzo, Scott Warren, & Simon Wright
Come Together by Atom Strange
Drinkin’ by Cyanide
Time Will Tell by Sweet & Lynch
This Is Who I Am by Rated X
Racing to the End of the Night by Scream Arena
Running Off The Edge by Machine Elves
Relentless by Lita Ford
We Win by Duff McKagan’s Loaded
American Metalhead by Sebastian Bach
Let’s Go by Sixx A.M.
War Machine by Red Dragon Cartel
What It Takes by Aerosmith

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, and send your requests to Turbo@bullspikeradio.com

Justen Bieber