Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 02-20-14

Jason Lekberg


Mike Orlando

On THE ASYLUM this week on BULLSPIKE Radio we were joined by Jason Lekberg of IKILLYA to talk about the band and their upcoming album “Vae Victis” as well as Mike Orlando from Adrenaline Mob to talk about their new album “Men Of Honor” plus the usual rockin tunes. Playlist below (click here for podcast):

  • Highway To Hell by AC/DC
  • Strutter by Kiss
  • All Night Long by Buckcherry
  • Machine Elves by Machine Elves
  • VengeDance by JennCity
  • Mask Behind Some Lies by Machinage
  • Razorblades by IKILLYA
  • Vae Victis by IKILLYA
  • In Your Words by Lamb Of God
  • Snakes by Mongrel
  • Die & Rise by Lacuna Coil
  • Heavy Metal Life by Metalfier
  • Turn It Up by Texas Hippie Coalition
  • Come On Get Up by Adrenaline Mob
  • Judgment Day by Adrenaline Mob
  • Cirque De Insanity by Mike Orlando
  • Time Machine by The Winery Dogs
  • Man Overboard by The Dead Daisies
  • Nomad by Orchid

BullspikeRadio.com Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, and send your requests toTurbo@bullspikeradio.com

Justen Bieber