THE ASYLUM 06-24-2021 Playlist

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM:

All Summer Long by Kid Rock
Summertime Blues by Blue Cheer
School’s Out by Alice Cooper
Turnin’ Left by Chickenfoot
Let the Rockin’ Do the Talkin’ by Count’s 77
Mountain by Crobot featuring Frank Bello
Holy Ground (Shake The Memory) by The Dead Daisies
Jersey Devil by Earthbound
Sympathy For The Devil by Ozzy Osbourne
Saturday Night Special by BPMD
Alive by Living Dead Girl
Brother by Aurin
Warrior by Atreyu
Inside The Fire by Disturbed
I Gotta Rock (Again) by Dee Snider
Sermons of the Sinner by K.K.’s Priest
Lightning by British Lion
Wicked Stone by Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators
Bleed by Dark Sky Choir
Hope Begins To Fade by LIV SIN featuring Björn “Speed” Strid
Fuel Injected Suicide Machine by Fear Factory
Tonight by Nefariant
Fall Into Sleep by Mudvayne
If I Can’t Have You – No One Will by Doro
Pro Memoria by Ghost
The Book Of Souls by Iron Maiden
God Is Dead [Live] by Black Sabbath

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to [email protected].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *