THE ASYLUM 1-Year Anniversary Playlist

Still can’t believe that THE ASYLUM has been open for one year already.  A big thank you to all my friends and family for support, the bands for sending me great tunes to play and becoming friends, and to all your lunatics that listen.  Here’s to many more years and here is the shows playlist.

  • For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) [Live] by AC/DC
  • Deal With The Devil by Judas Priest
  • United by Judas Priest
  • Painkiller [Live] by Judas Priest
  • Strawberry Fields Forever by The Beatles
  • This Love by Pantera
  • N.Y.C. Streets by Rebel Meets Rebel
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps by The Beatles
  • Sweating Bullets by Megadeth
  • Feedback And Distortion by SNEW
  • Infected by Systematic
  • Even Flow by Pearl Jam
  • Aftermath by Moth Eater
  • Set It Down by ODD ZERO
  • I Don’t Wanna Grow Up by The Ramones
  • Prostitutes by GAS
  • Murmaider by Dethklok
  • Haunted by Disturbed
  • Dead Man’s Mile by Ashes Within
  • Aerials by System Of A Down
  • Inner Strength by Zandelle
  • The Number Of The Beast [Live] by Iron Maiden
  • Pussy by Rammstein
  • A Rite Of Passage by Dream Theater
  • Aquiescence Of Illusion by Desdemon
  • Born Ready by Scream Arena
  • We Are One by KISS

Remember to catch THE ASYLUM every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on and get your requests to [email protected].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *