THE ASYLUM 2013 Year In Review Special Playlist

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • I’m The Best by Lordi
  • Soldierhead by Newsted
  • Dead City And The New Gods Of Supertown by Rob Zombie
  • Going To Mexico by Motorhead
  • Zeitgeist by Black Sabbath
  • The Sound by Tracii Guns’ League Of Gentlemen
  • Whatever It Takes by New Day Dawn
  • Superhero by Summers
  • Dare by Queensryche
  • Spore by Queensryche (Todd La Torre)
  • Meltdown by Love And Death
  • Love & Meth by Korn
  • Desire by The Winery Dogs
  • I Sat By The Ocean by Queens Of The Stone Age
  • The Bigger Picture by Dream Theater
  • Believe In Nothing by Atom Strange
  • Blowtorch Nightlight by Otep
  • Bleed the World by Gunfire-N-Sodomy
  • Broken Mind by Stagger
  • In Due Time by Killswitch Engage
  • White Cadillac by She Said Fire
  • What I Never Learned In Study Hall by Ice Nine Kills featuring Tyler Carter
  • Light the Match & Run by A Need For Reason
  • Carny Love by Generation Kill
  • Show No Mercy by Black Water Rising
  • Crown Of Thorns by Kill Devil Hill
  • Dance In The Rain by Megadeth
  • T.N.T. by Anthrax

 Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, and send your requests

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *