Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM All American Special 2017 Playlist

This week on THE ASYLUM All American Special 2017 the following tunes were played (click here for podcast):

America The Beautiful by Black Label Society
We’re An American Band by Rob Zombie
Sweet Home Alabama by Lynyrd Skynyrd
A Different World by Korn Featuring Corey Taylor
Pussy by Voodoo Terror Tribe
Dead To Me [Live] by Broken Past
You Wouldn’t Know by Hellyeah
Paradise City by Guns N’ Roses
Kickstart My Heart by Mötley Crüe
Life Sentence by Paralysis
Gods of Rock n’ Roll by HAMMER FIGHT
Electric Rattlesnake by Overkill
Body Harvest by Exodus
Fired Up by Fragile Mortals
The Apple by Next To None
The Beast Within by Klank
Strength Of The Mind by Killswitch Engage
No Reflection by Marilyn Manson
Roots by In This Moment
Against the Grain by Psychoprism
A New Beginning by Dream Theater
Tongue Tied by Eve To Adam
Echo Of A Scream by Art Of Anarchy
Turnin’ Left by Chickenfoot
Show Me a Leader by Alter Bridge
Yahweh by STRYPER
I Stand Alone [Live] by Jackyl

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com,  Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, and send your requests to Turbo@turborules.com.

Justen Bieber