THE ASYLUM Halloween 2011 Special Playlist

Here’s the playlist for this years Halloween special (click here for podcast):

  • This Is Halloween by Marilyn Manson
  • They Only Come Out At Night by Lordi
  • Thrashing Halloween by Tony Portaro
  • Parade Of The Dead by Black Label Society
  • Blood Of The Nations by Accept
  • Gutwrench by Alekhine’s Gun
  • Them Bones by Alice In Chains
  • Feed My Frankenstein by Alice Cooper
  • The Monster Is Loose by Meat Loaf
  • Hollow by Atom Strange
  • Whisper Of Death by Kittie
  • Fear by Mudvayne
  • Fear of the Unknown by Ockum’s Razor
  • Black Widow by Motley Crue
  • Masquerade Angel by Phoenix Reign
  • Run with the Wolf by Rainbow
  • Cemetery Girl by Demon Boy featuring Steve Noir & Rich Orth
  • The Number Of The Beast by Iron Maiden
  • Sympathy For The Devil by The Rolling Stones
  • Devil’s Dance by Metallica
  • Devil In The Closet by A Pale Horse Named Death
  • Devil Woman by Cliff Richard
  • Werewolves of London by Warren Zevon
  • Bark At The Moon by Papa Roach
  • Dead! by My Chemical Romance
  • By Demons Be Drive by Pantera
  • Demonizer by Judas Priest
  • Bored ‘Till Death by Murderdolls
  • Pet Sematary by The Ramones
  • House of 1000 Corpses by Rob Zombie
  • I’m Looking Through You by The Beatles
  • Creatures Of The Night by Kiss
  • The Dark Eternal Night by Dream Theater
  • Handbook For The Recently Deceased by The Damned Things
  • Black No. 1 by Type O Negative

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM-1AM EST on and get your requests in to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *