Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist 01-07-16

This week on THE ASYLUM we kicked off the new year rockin out as loud as every. Here’s what was played (click here for podcast):

Doctor Rock by Motörhead
Bomber [Live] by Motörhead
Overkill by Metallica
Shout At The Devil by Motley Crue
Home Sweet Home by Motley Crue
You Can’t Stop Rock ‘n’ Roll by Twisted Sister
Rain by Sekond Skyn
Alone by Shaun Mason
Fiction (Dreams In Digital) by Orgy
Civil War by Guns N’ Roses
Midnight Stomp by Machine Elves
Back To The Drive by Devil City Angels
Whole Lotta Love by Hollywood Vampires
Without Words by Prong
Rotten To The Core by Overkill
Purple Pyramid by Lucifer
Majesty by Ghost
Jekyll Better Hyde by Ikillya
Not Your Slave by Battlecross
Bound by Alekhine’s Gun
Refrain and Re-Fracture by Act Of Defiance
Breathing Lightning by Anthrax
This Means War by Avenged Sevenfold
Battle Call by RadioDrone
Dying Breed by Accept
Sweet Things by The Pretty Reckless
Snakes by Mongrel
Here’s To The Heartache by Nothing More

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com, Replay every Monday from 10:30PM – 1:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, Replay every Saturday from 9PM – Midnight EST on New Rox Radio, Replay every Friday from 8PM – 11PM EST on Metal Fortress Radio, and send your requests to Turbo@turborules.com.

Justen Bieber